How to cancel your membership

We are sorry to see you go!

To cancel your membership, follow this steps:

  1. Make sure you are signed in into your account. If not, sign in here
  2. Then click here¬†“Cancel Membership”
  3. Click on “Cancel” next to your membership type.
  4. Click on “Yes, cancel this membership”
  5. You are all done! If you cancelled after your billing date, you will still be able to access the portal for the rest of your month.